top of page

Behind The Rain CD  

Released on 17th March 2020

Creeping Claw Records


Recorded at OS Dover Studios by Ollie Seager and mixed and mastered by Kevin Thorpe at Big Jam Studios in March, April, September and October 2019. The album offers the traditional selection of musical diversity by the band from the folk of That’s All I Know, 1960’s influenced Not So Long Ago, Cajun-based Dust Of The Alamo and the full 07:19 minutes of the rock-inspired title track. Once again the selection features the talents of Bryan Orwell on keyboards and Steve Moreham on violin. The album was released at the beginning of the first pandemic lockdown and was somewhat brushed aside because of the events of that time but slowly the songs are now beginning to come to life.

Behind The Rain - CD

  • Payment Information

    This purchase is for a physical disc.

    All payments are made through PayPal. If you do not have a PayPal account you can check out as a guest.

    We will aim to dispatch delivery within 5 days.

  • Track Listing

    1. That’s All I Know
    2. My Head Is Alright
    3. Ripple Creek
    4. Hand Of Fate
    5. Not So Long Ago
    6. When The Morning Comes
    7. Dust Of The Alamo
    8. Florida Sun
    9. The Right Side
    10. Heat Of The Sun
    11. The Last Train
    12. Till I See You Again
    13. Beer And Stuffing
    14. Behind The Rain
bottom of page