top of page

Crows to release 5-track EP on 21st June 2021

The band is pleased to announce the forthcoming release of a 5-track EP entitled Listen To Me. The songs were recorded at the Behind The Rain sessions in the early months of 2019 and placed on the back burner for future release. The recordings were then once again passed onto Kevin Thorpe at Big Jam Studios and between lockdowns Kevin got to work on mixing the tracks.

There are 3 brand new tracks, Listen To Me, (I'll Get Along Just Fine) Without You and Burned To The Ground. All Summer Long and Help Me Man will already be familiar to most Crow followers.

Release date for the EP is on the longest day of sunshine in the year, 21st June 2021, and we do hope that the sun does shine and life returns to normal.


bottom of page